DE / EN

Business Events

Scroll down
/

Your company event in the most beautiful penthouse in Vienna, wolke21!

The wolke21 in the Saturn Tower impresses with its penthouse character. The location extends compactly on one level - the sky lobby, our lecture room with 160m² and adjoining our event terrace of the same size, a foyer area for registration, get-together and aperitif or for a buffet, a 50m² bar area and finally a cloakroom and toilets that shouldn't be missing either.

For presentations and lectures, we recommend our modern cabaret style seating for around 30-80 people, at high tables and bar stools, up to 180 guests can give a speaker or cabaret artist their full attention, parties - whether in the context of a congress or a company anniversary are possible for up to 280 people.

It is best to plan your Christmas party or your company dinner at round gala tables with up to 130 guests. Of course, we also successfully implement workshops and seminars with a U-shape (around 30 participants) and with theater style seating (around 130 people).

Impress your customers with the unique WOW effect of a penthouse - the doors of the elevators open on the 21st floor and reveal a fantastic, incomparable 360 ​​° view over Vienna from one second to the next! The first impression is always decisive, isn't it?

Private Events

Scroll down
/

Weddings or birthday celebrations in wolke21, the most beautiful rooftop location Vienna has to offer.

Imagine if your best friend had given you his penthouse for the best start to your future life together! This "cozy homely feeling" arises as soon as you enter wolke21 in the Saturn Tower.

Your guests can enjoy their aperitif on the terrace or in the bar area above the rooftops of Vienna and with the Danube City Sky Line in front of them. In our “living room”, the 160m² Sky Lobby, 10 to around 130 people can be seated at round gala tables, with a corresponding dance floor, of course. We have conveniently hidden a screen and projector in the ceiling, it is available at the push of a button if you are surprised by your best man or parents with a video or a presentation.

Ceremonies can of course also be planned, with registrars via the MA63 - the department for dream weddings, with a free speaker or according to your individual wishes. Our 160m² event terrace with a wonderful view over the Danube Park offers the ideal setting for this.

After-wedding parties with up to 280 guests can also be wonderfully realized in wolke21.

Enjoy romantic sunsets with your loved ones and dance until sunrise in a very special atmosphere that wolke21 conveys like no other rooftop location in the city.

 

Be
inspired!

Latest events on Instagram -
Pure emotions!

Like us!

Motion Picture

Impressions of the
wolke21 in the Saturn Tower.

Our Services

Scroll down

Your partner
in event planning.

Tell us what you have in mind for your wedding, Christmas party or customer event and we will work with you to find the best possible outcome.

 

 

By request
all inclusive.

Sound system, handheld microphones and headsets

Exclusive 100mbit internet connection / Wifi

Seminar furniture, gala seating and high tables

Air conditioned rooms

Daylight in all event areas

Free choice of catering

Underground car park in the tower

Professional event support before and during your event

End of event by arrangement

cleaning

 

CATERINGLISTE

Facts

Scroll down

Your exclusive
Penthouse location!

 

The glazed sky lobby of wolke21, on the top floor of the Saturn Tower in Vienna's Danube City, offers you an incomparable ambience for your event. Enjoy the wow factor when the breathtaking 360 ° panorama of the city and the Danube Park is presented when you open the lift doors.
 

Sky lobby 160 m² | Bar area 50 m² | foyer area, cloakroom, toilets | Premises for the caterer

Event terrace:
 160 m²
 

Floor plans

 

Directions

Scroll down

wolke21 in the
Saturn Tower

open google maps

Leonard-Bernstein-Straße 10
1220 Wien

 

How to find us

 

Contact

CLAUDIA WIESER / GERNOT HAIGL
Managing directors

t: +43 1 263 98 73

office@eventwolken.at

scroll down

Who. What. When. Where. Why.

We look forward to your inquiry!
The fields marked with * are mandatory.

Contact Form

Panorama

Scroll down
Bar
Bar
Skylobby
Skylobby
Terrasse
Terrasse

Alles
auf
einer
Ebene!

Entdecken Sie diesen Rundum-Blick für sich selbst!

Business Events

Scroll down
/

Ihre Firmenveranstaltung im schönsten Penthouse Wiens, der wolke21

Die wolke21 im Saturn Tower besticht durch ihren Penthouse-Charakter. Die Location erstreckt sich kompakt auf einer Ebene - die Sky Lobby, unser Vortragsraum mit 160m² und  angrenzend unsere gleich große Eventterrasse, ein Vorraum für die Registrierung, das Get together und den Aperitif bzw. für ein Buffet, ein 50m² Barbereich und schließlich noch eine Garderobe und Toiletten, die auch nicht fehlen dürfen.

Für Präsentationen und Vorträge empfehlen wir unsere moderne Kaffeehausbestuhlung für circa 30-80 Personen, an Stehtischen und Barhockern können bis zu 180 Gäste einem Vortragenden oder einem Kabarettisten Ihre volle Aufmerksamkeit schenken, Parties - ob im Rahmen eines Kongresses oder eines Firmenjubiläums sind bis 280 Personen möglich.

Ihre Weihnachtsfeier oder Ihr Firmenessen an runden Galatischen planen Sie am besten mit bis zu 130 Gästen. Natürlich setzen wir auch erfolgreich Workshops und Seminare mit einer U-Tafel (circa 30 Teilnehmer), mit Theaterbestuhlung (circa 130 Personen) oder auch mit Tischgruppen um. 

Beeindrucken Sie Ihre Kunden durch den einzigartigen WOW-Effekt eines Penthouses - die Türen der Aufzüge öffnen sich im 21. Stock und geben von einer Sekunde zur anderen einen phantastischen, unvergleichbaren 360° Blick über ganz Wien frei! Der erste Eindruck ist doch immer entscheidend, oder?

Private Events

Scroll down
/

Heiraten oder Geburtstagfeiern in der wolke21, der schönsten Rooftop-Location, die Wien zu bieten hat

Stellen Sie sich vor, Ihr bester Freund hätte Ihnen sein Penthouse für den schönsten Start in Ihr gemeinsames Leben überlassen! Dieses „Wohngefühl“ kommt auf, sobald Sie die wolke21 im Saturn Tower betreten.

Ihre Gäste genießen über den Dächern Wiens und mit der Sky Line der Donau City vor Augen Ihren Apertif auf der Terrasse oder im Barbereich. In unserem „Wohnzimmer“, der 160m² großen Sky Lobby finden an runden Galatischen 10 bis 130 Personen Platz, natürlich mit entsprechender Tanzfläche. Leinwand und Beamer haben wir praktischerweise in der Decke versteckt, sie ist mit einem Knopfdruck vorhanden, wenn man von seinen Trauzeugen oder Eltern mit einem Video oder einer Präsentation überrascht wird.  

 

Zeremonien können Sie selbstverständlich auch einplanen, mit Standesbeamten über die MA63 - dem Referat für Traumhochzeiten, mit einem freiem RednerIn oder ganz nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen. Unsere 160m² Eventterrasse mit einem wunderbaren Blick über den Donaupark bietet den idealen Rahmen dafür.         

After-Wedding-Parties mit bis zu 280 Gästen lassen sich in der wolke21 ebenso wunderbar realisieren.

Genießen Sie mit Ihren Liebsten romantische Sonnenuntergänge und tanzen Sie bis zum Sonnenaufgang in einer ganz besonderen Atmosphäre, die die wolke21 vermittelt wie keine andere Rooftop Location in der Stadt.   

Be
inspired!

Aktuellste Events auf Instagram –
Emotionen pur!

Like us!

Motion Picture

Bewegende Impressionen von der
wolke21 im Saturn Tower.

Unsere Leistungen

Scroll down

Ihr Partner
bei der Eventplanung.

Sagen Sie uns was, Sie sich für Ihre Geburtstagsfeier, Präsentation, oder Ihren Workshop vorstellen und wir finden mit Ihnen die bestmögliche Umsetzung.

 

 

Auf Wunsch
alles inklusive.

Tonanlage, Handmikrofone und Headsets

Exklusive 100mbit Internetverbindung / WLAN

Seminarmöbel, Galabestuhlung und Stehtische

Klimatisierte Räume

Tageslicht in allen Veranstaltungsbereichen

Freie Cateringwahl

Tiefgarage im Tower

Professionelle Eventbetreuung vor und während Ihres Events

Veranstaltungsende nach Absprache

Reinigung

 

CATERINGLISTE

Facts

Scroll down

Ihre exklusive
Penthouse Location!


Die verglaste Sky Lobby der wolke21, im oberesten Stockwerk des Saturn Towers in Wiens Donau City bietet Ihnen ein unvergleichliches Ambiente für Ihren Event. Genießen Sie den Wow-Effekt, wenn sich beim Öffnen der Lifttürendas atemberaubende 360° Panorama über die Stadt und den Donaupark präsentiert.


Skylobby 160 m² | Barbereich 50 m² | Vorraum, Garderobe, Toiletten | Räumlichkeiten für den Caterer

Eventterrasse:
 160 m²

 

RAUMPLAN

 

Anfahrt

Scroll down

wolke21 im
Saturn Tower

open google maps

Leonard-Bernstein-Straße 10
1220 Wien

 

ANFAHRTSPLAN

 

Kontakt

CLAUDIA WIESER / GERNOT HAIGL
Geschäftsführung

t: +43 1 263 98 73

office@eventwolken.at

scroll down

Wer. Was. Wann. Wo. Warum.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!
Die mit * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Contact Form

Panorama

Scroll down
Bar
Bar
Skylobby
Skylobby
Terrasse
Terrasse

Alles
auf
einer
Ebene!

Entdecken Sie diesen Rundum-Blick für sich selbst!